Paragon Pride

Our Staff

Our Staff

Our people at Paragon are PUMPED about helping customers be successful! We love to see great results from brochures, direct mail, and other effective ways to market your company. We have a ton of talent and are able to help you with new ideas, cutting edge concepts and expertise communicating in print and all of your digital channels.

Macy Flash, President
mflash@paragonpress.net

Tina Tomasek, Production Manager
tina@paragonpress.net

AJ Maranto, Human Resources
ajmaranto@paragonpress.net

Carol Coe, Sales
carol@paragonpress.net

Henry Felsher, Sales
henry@paragonpress.net

Brandi Williams, Customer Service Manager
brandi@paragonpress.net

Tricia Crowder, Customer Service Representative
csr@paragonpress.net

Heidi Harrell, Customer Service Representative
heidi@paragonpress.net